DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday,27 May 2022 NY:757 4517 1677 3413
Thursday,26 May 2022 NY:756 3761 1282 6690
Wednesday,25 May 2022 NY:755 8212 6851 7159
Tuesday,24 May 2022 NY:754 9404 2658 3109
Monday,23 May 2022 NY:753 0492 9194 7783
Sunday,22 May 2022 NY:752 1146 5245 2309
Saturday,21 May 2022 NY:751 7060 3531 6924
Friday,20 May 2022 NY:750 6742 0733 3050
Thursday,19 May 2022 NY:749 5206 1682 4177
Wednesday,18 May 2022 NY:748 0980 5310 6564
Tuesday,17 May 2022 NY:747 0176 1434 6692
Monday,16 May 2022 NY:746 6310 2253 9219
Sunday,15 May 2022 NY:745 7552 0286 8650
Saturday,14 May 2022 NY:744 2030 4798 2632
Friday,13 May 2022 NY:743 8562 6678 0191